American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

          Welcome To Hilo AYSO   Region 274

Board Members

AYSO Regional Title Name Email
Regional Commissioner (RC) Troy Keolanui rc@hiloayso.org
Registrar Dawn Brown registration@hiloayso.org
Treasurer Suzy Stensrud treasurer@hiloayso.org
Secretary Kristina Tolentinosecretary@hiloayso.org
Risk Manager / Safety Director Michael Araki safety@hiloayso.org
Regional Coach Administrator (RCA) Robert Deurr coachadmin@hiloayso.org
Regional Referee Administrator (RRA) Daison Carriagarefadmin@hiloayso.org
Child & Volunteer Protection Advocate (CVPA) Chris Ridleycvpa@hiloayso.org
Fields Director Greg Minatofields@hiloayso.org
Facilities Director Jason Nakayama facilities@hiloayso.org
Tournament Director Marc Butz volcano@hiloayso.org

National Partners

Our sponsors

Contact Us

Hilo AYSO Region 274

P.O. Box 5000 
Hilo, Hawaii 96720

Email Us: registration@hiloayso.org
Phone : 808-959-1972
Copyright © 2017 Region 274  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login
Blue Sombrero