Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

          Welcome To Hilo AYSO   -   Region 274

Board Members

 Hilo AYSO Board Members
   
AYSO Regional TitleNameEmail Address
Regional Commissioner (RC)Troy Keolanuirc@hiloayso.org
RegistrarDawn Brownregistration@hiloayso.org
Registrar  Michelle Araki                    
Treasurer
John Furstenwerth
treasurer@hiloayso.org
Secretary
Kristina Tolentino
secretary@hiloayso.org
Risk Manager / Safety Director
Michael Araki
safety@hiloayso.org
Regional Coach Administrator (RCA)
Garrett Kim
coachadmin@hiloayso.org
Regional Referee Administrator (RRA)
Daison Carriaga
refadmin@hiloayso.org
Child & Volunteer Protection Advocate (CVPA)
Ben McMillan
cvpa@hiloayso.org
Fields Director
Greg Minato
fields@hiloayso.org
Facilities Director
Troy Keolanui
facilities@hiloayso.org
Website Director Marc Butz webmaster@hiloayso.org
Tournament Director Marc Butz volcano@hiloayso.org
      

Board Members

National Partners

Our sponsors

Contact Us

Hilo AYSO Region 274

P.O. Box 5000 
Hilo, Hawaii 96720

Email Us: registration@hiloayso.org
Phone : 808-959-1972
Copyright © 2018 Region 274  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login
Blue Sombrero